You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pivx will get crashed while ripple and stellar get high volumes and the smart one will benefit this conditions

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Master nodes are around 2087 so is quite good, and price will probably go down a bit because the halving and the rewards will be less, but as a POS there is no minimum to start staking like probably will be in other coins + the inflation rate is so low that will take ages to reach also 100 million coins, so im pretty Bullish on PIVX and is a perfect opportunity for me to acumulate more.

Sort:  

I agree, I been buying PIVX the whole way from 30 cents. Kinda hit me hard to see it go down and see my profits go down so dramatically on blockfolio, but I know in the long term, it's gonna be worth it. I sold a couple of times and bought right back, in it for the long haul ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58