Sort:  

Craig check out this Video I did it today, the footage was filmed 2 days ago, so it was Australia day, tell me what do you think! man i get in to trouble with some whales they flag me bad because I have tag many steem holders to show them my work, man I was a bit sad because was a video to support the project, but any ways.

Thanks for the Pascal Explanation, after your video I went trough the whitepaper and looks awezome, u never know, I am thinking to buy the deep and see what happens.
Thanks again for the video, also I was chilling around in Cryptopia, the exchange that had PAscal before Polo, it is actually good and very funny, the troll Box is funny as crazy, I like it a lot!!!!!
check it out, may the next Pascal will come again from them. HAve a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44