Sort:  

also once BTC Hits the stars what is your opinion on Steem Price once BTC is up in the 5figures range? Thanks

steem price is dependent on the steemit-roadmap, and the implementation of what is on the road-map, my happy target for steem price is $1 by March.

wow, that's very positive and conservative at the same time, I will start investin 50% 50% with powering up and Steem Dlls, but It can vary, i have noticed that SDollars was paying 9% and now is paying like 6% I have no idea why.
I would like to Have at least 10k Steem Power, so I guess the best time to load is Q1 2017, Zcash is a project that really catch my eye,and i would like to have my small rig.
Thanks, u shared so much info with us since how to trade eth, the gold pool etc, keep the good Job and the Health Up!

The Bitcoin Pot Of Gold, so much fun, I stopped because it got too big and that took away from the fun

that was Golden days, I mean was a great season, also your ETH trading tips :) was great stuff before Fork life, I'm glad to be a witness of all your progress, I really wish you a great 2017 you deserve well my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69