NovaChain - daily metrics; 10-Nov-18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Please refer to my original posting here; https://steemit.com/novachain/@ozkdawg/novachain-daily-metrics

novachain.JPG

Please Note:
I am not recommending anyone invest in this platform. I merely want to try and document what happens on the platform and then provide some ongoing metrics which I will try and post on a daily basis via Steemit.


Whatever way Novachain goes, these metrics will be useful in an historical context !

Please note that I am manually pulling off these numbers and they are the numbers provided by the platform itself. So I cannot verify if they are true and they shouldn't be used as the basis for investment or trading purposes.

My referral link is here; https://novachain.cc/register?ref=MADO

--------------Tabular Data - Last 30 Days;
tab.JPG
--------------Member Growth - Last 30 days
member.JPG
--------------Nova Box Growth - Last 30 days
novabox nova.JPG

novabox eth.JPG
--------------Trade Volume and High Low - Last 30 days
trade vol.JPG

hilow.JPG
--------------Rexbot ROI - Last 30 days
rexbot roi.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 25.19% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ozkdawg!

Please note that my article says 30 days of data. The list will grow to 30 and then it will roll forward so it retains the last 30 days of reported data.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58