Davorcoin?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi Steemit Community,

I did a little research on Davorcoin. It's very interesting. Now I am coming here to ask you for help and help you. This is what I know so far.

If you don't know what it is, here it is in a nutshell, it's a cryptocurrency lending platform. You make a profit on compounding interest based on how how much you invest into Davorcoin. Based on some of the videos I've seen people are making a compounding interest of approximately 1% per day plus some bonuses of appromimately 0.1% - 0.3% per day. I'm no mathematician but if you started with $100 and reinvested all your earnings for 2 years you would be receiving approximately $1200 per day in interest. Maybe I should stick to my day job. 

Whoa! I want in on this!

One thing comes to mind when I think of this website, Bitconnect. Bitconnect was a website offering a similar service but suddenly shutdown with the announcement that it was receiving DDoS attacks, received a cease and desist letter from the state of Texas State Securities Board, and one from the North Carolina Secretary of State Securities Division. These actions have become a hindrance for the legal continuation of their platform. With all the bad press they were receiving the community supporting it began losing trust. They decided to stop their lending services, although, they will continue as an exchange.

I saw some of the news stories about why Texas and North Carolina sent those cease and desist letters a few days ago. It was because Bitconnect was advertising a certain return on an investment to the citizens within their Jurisdiction.

Everything I have found online about Davorcoin says it's a legitimate investment. My only worry is will it suffer the same fate as Bitconnect.

What are your thoughts? How long will it last?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65