Sort:  

I'm liking these infographics. I didn't know "bagholder" was a term, so I learnt something here.

Yep! Someone stuck with a big supply of scamcoins... you know... like me back in 2014 haahaaa...

Wonderfully done! Reading them ia one thing but putting an image to it makes it 100x easier to understand and remember. Oh and btw, ATH means all time high, gr3ET p0zt nontheless.

oh nnnnnnoooooesssss I will fix that!!!!!!

How is it possible to fix that so quickly?? You a wizard or what? You should have put Snoop Doge's pic under 'ATH' definition, because i hear he is all time high? Eks dee dee

Not a wizard, warlock, sorcerer or necromancer... Just a highly practiced nerd is all ☺

Oh that Snoop, always getting into the loco weed, I hear!!

fixed! like an unruly pitbull! ☺

I'm super new to the crypto world so I didn't know whale wasn't just a term on Steem. Also learned bullish and bearish! Thank you @overkillcoin!

Yup, whales were around before Steemit... although I'm not sure if it's a term that's unique to crypto. Taking a break from the smarty stuff today and doing something short and ridiculous instead ☺

That bear looks like he's been into my stash..

Bagholder... that's a new one for me.

Sounds like a grade school insult haha...

I'm holding a lot of bags, including my nutsack ... fairly new to crypto and everything is down ... I guess I need to HODL ... (can't help but think of Game of Thrones' Hodor whenever I read that)

Another awesome infographic buddy :)

Yeah it's crazy, all the ups and downs, but really it makes sense... if you were holding a coin that went up 5x, it's insane to just leave it sit there and not take profits ☺

And errr.... sounds like.... you've got your hands full lolz

Thanks @eqko!

Hopefully can do one tomorrow as well!

This is so cool and would have been truly helpful 6 months when I started out.

Yep I should have started these long ago - however - with my small following (250 or so) it'd probably have been a load of work without much recognition ;D

Thanks for stopping by @otage!

I think your timing is perfect with the price up a little and more newbies than ever!

Oh this is great, thank-you! I'm a super noob so I find all your infographics to be very helpful! Keep em coming!! :)

Thanks @caitycat, I've been trying to do one per day, but I've been a bit spotty. Hoping to have another tomorrow about my least favourite topic - spammers!!! ☺

And welcome to #Steemit! Be sure to ask questions if you have any.

Good job and great post bro! haha I actually didn't know what shill meant, so consider value added haha

The amount of hours I have to work this week should be illegal haha But I'm pretty sure the amount I work would be Childs play compared to you! I actually thought you weren't going to post today, hence the late comment, but happy to see the grind continue haha

yeah it's weird, I shouldnt be on now, I figure I'll get two posts prepared tonight and then have an easy time till friday...

My VP is shot too!! Whatta mess!

Talk soon - and once I have some VP back!! :D

Very good, all very well explained as for a child of 5 years ;)

I make learning FUN!!! ☺ Thanks so much @yanes94

You have done well by educating us the newbies the following words in cryto trading and particularly on steemit, majority of us are just hearing kr reading the words from post but don't know the meaning, thanks for adding value, your effort is highly appreciated. And sorry for your bad day at work yesterday it happens sometimes but am sure today is gonna be great

Thanks @millerkay! Visuals help speed learning and make everything more memorable. Feel free to share the image with anyone who might want to learn from it.

You're right, today will be better! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76