I'm on Weku

Just a short and sweet post but I'm on Weku, it's a lot like a steemit clone but what I'm liking about it is the discussion of potentially not having bots giving everyone a far more equal shake at visibility. Far too often crap posts end up on the front page and to be fair, the first time I've seen Steemit I didn't sign up because I thought it was yet another cryptocurrency circle jerk, that's something that should be avoided if at all possible on account that cryptocurrencies aren't something the public at large have too much an interest in. It's the social media angle they will more aptly want.

If you're interested in checking out Weku, please use my referral link in case you decide you wish to join.

Ref Link = https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=cryptodeaf

Yeah I'm being completely transparent that it's a referral link, not even trying to hide that.

Sort:  

I just found out about WEKU too.

I'm trying to find out how much WEKU currency is worth but it doesn't seem to be traded anywhere?

Correct it's not currently being traded. While it's competition to Steemit, to my understanding it's still pre-ICO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71