You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How About if Crypto was a Planned way to keep the global growth engine going ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

thanks @wingo11. I just had a look at honeybadger. what a great feed. Thanks for the addition, you're welcome. I was just kind of half daydreaming, half thinking out loud :) It suddenly occurred to me a while ago that perhaps crypto's rise is almost too good to be random and then my mind starting unfolding scenarios to entertainment itself ;)

HODL .... from my my new CRYPTO tshirt design range : available at the link below
HODL.png
https://www.rageon.com/a/users/outerground

Sort:  

Love the shirt, that would make an amazing holiday gift!

thanks @wingo get the while it's hot .. I designed a crypto range available in all sizes at the link for $25.. you might even get another 10% discount if you're quick :)

Merry Christmas !

cryptonaut.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49