You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 SBD ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: TCASH - EtherFlyer

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ENTRY NUMBER #1 - @Outerground Entry EtherFlyer Article

master sheet.jpg

Good Luck To All this Weeks Entrants ! Contest Post = 100% Upvoted & Resteemed

Sort:  

I found it late and i'm too tired to write now.

So, i came here to see if you're present. Of course you are, hehe. I'm with you all in now ;-)

Cheers bro and good luck.

Hi @ilvstranger. I'm here ! it takes a good dollop of energy. hope you feel better in the morning, you'll have all day tomorrow and most of Sunday to get your writing legs going :). Good Luck and sleep well

Thanks.

It was a hard week. Maybe i will have some inspiration in the weekend or... as always some spontaneous ones.

Cheers

yeah I had a hard week too. I hope you find your Genie on sunday ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74