You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transparency disclosure - I wrote this article for the @originalworks writing contest for Enjin Coin (293 words)

That's quite a good effort @mitneb. Nice and personal. I think you may need to drill down a bit more into the facts and figures for a project like Enjin and really get to the bottom of why it's going to change the gaming world. I often find it's tricky to get it all in under 450 words. You probably need to fill the word count to get on the podium. I'll be keeping an eye out for your next entry ! Good Luck and keep writing

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and coaching, @outerground. I really appreciate it. I will take your advice on these points, and see how much I can improve. Cheers!

Thanks for the feedback and coaching, @outerground. I really appreciate it. I will take your advice on these points, and see how much I can improve. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73