You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [UPDATE - ETH BITS IS LEGIT AND STARTING ON 27TH MAY!!!] I' such a FOOL! Was Ethbits a scam which stolen 13,786 ETH (2 400 000 USD)?

I'd like to think ETHbits is going to open (at the end of May) as they said they would. they raised enough capital and are an existing business already !

I wouldn't worry too much (I think).. It will probably turn out to be a very good investment.. If not, I hope you all didn't put too much faith in it !

investments can go up as well as down

Sort:  

I hope you are right!

They will! I received a reply on Twitter today:

https://www.meetup.com/Bitcoin-HK/events/240234541/

;)

there you go... I got an email today with very detailed instructions on how to obtain tokens through myetherwallet, etc THE TOKEN HAS BEEN DISTRIBUTED >> ETHbits is on it's way !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51