XRP price prediction update| The end cicle drop

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

XRP

Looks like it can go to $0,71 now. Althou the Bollinger bands aren't pointing down yet. If any bullish pattern occurs will be confusing, and still risky. It is going to take a few days for my system to provide a new signal.

This is the wait game right now, not much more analyse. Wait till it reachs 0,71 and wait to see what happens next.

xrp.jpg
daily chart

This is my own opinion, not financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

As you can see I don't have a huge following base, so if you want, you can help me by resteeming this post.

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82