LTC and DASH trade oportunity by Williams r% and SMA 100

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

digitalcashmay032016457645645645645.jpg

LTC trade by Williams r%(72) and SMA 100!

Like I explained in a previous post of mine. Now another trading oportunity with this setup arises.

Price broke the high of the candle that close above the blue line (SMA100) and Williams R%(72) is above -50. It's a buy. So far everything looking normal.

LTC.jpg
The prices are a bit off in this platform, I confirmed this on tradeview, and the same setup occurs, I just like this chart better.

Here we can see the same setup applied tho Ethereum a few days back, looking pretty sweet so far, but things are not always this straight forward. When the oportunity comes I'll go a bit more into other details about this technical analysis trading setup.

ETH.jpg~

Dash

Also Dash, that I got in way to early, now presenting the same entry.

tenor (1).gif
dash.jpg

Bitcoin: not much more to say, since I mentioned it in a previous post, same setup, it's developing good, towards the 20k mark.

Note:I use this setup on the 4h chart, it can be used for the 1h aswell, depending on what you want to trade, and the conclusions you got from backtesting it. Usually higher timeframes are more effective, 4h, 1D.

That's all for now, comment, follow, resteem and upvote. The rewards will go straight into the first shitcoin I can find lol. CYA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82