Cryptocurrency market prices| I Told you so..

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Boy, I hate to be right sometimes.
I'm hodling aswell, must admit I became I bit delusional back in the beginning of January. Never thought it would go this low again, but then it went, and a bit further...and another bit further.

Bitcoin 4hour chart

At this point is when I miss being on etoro, to be able to short sell. Sell signal went deep, but wait there is more...
btc.jpg

Bitcoin Daily chart!

Sell signal confirmed 8 hours ago. I guess is will keep going down, nothing new, as I am expecting 8500 or even 5500. I guess I can buy more alt coins at that point, wish I had sold them to begin with. 😂
btc2.jpg

I usually look at the XRP chart to try to predict the next movement of the market, but since yesterday it hasn't presented nothing new, still waiting for it to reach my negative objective. lol

This is my own opinion, don't use it as financial advice.

For my predictions, I use a technical analysis trading setup I explained here, and also my knowledge of other setups along with common support and resistence lines, and Fibonacci levels.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31