NEO just breaking through the 42$ high!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image.png

Been following Neo closely today, once it breaks through 50 I think we might see a huge rise.

What do I base this malarke on?

Gut feel and logic, this coin has been thriving and I would say right now this is next to BTC one of the coins that shows a lot of potential and interest even at this price.
The recent rise to number 8th place on coinmarketcap shows that there is an incredible amount of interest and faith in this coin.
More importantly I seen so many pumps like this happen before but inevitably a day later a massive collapse happens.

Neo showed an initial rise straight to 42$ within a few days a massive return, however then an inevotable correction came dropping the proce to 31$ or so on the low. This tells me there is an incredibke amount of buying support and I foresee great things happening short term.

No investment advise, but I got most of my money on Neo right now next to omisego!

Have a look at their website:

https://neo.org

Next to that there are only 50 mill coins right now compare this to Ethereum and do the math.

Sort:  

Great post it´s allways good to know about this things! Im following you ! Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.

thx Uriel for resteeming! If you see any interesting movements on any other coins always interested to hear! So many new ico's and opportunities.
Right now I am looking at: http://vibehub.io/ico/ as a long term investment, they have a working VR platform which coupled to a crypto could be incredible valuable as they can target so many big markets like dating/ music industry/ theatre/ movie/ gaming etc etc.

The other one is https://www.presearch.io I like their concept I am 50/50 right now on them. I am very careful eith ico's anyway and when there is potential I want to know everything about it before investing.

Vibehub sofar talking to them on the slack has proven to me sofar to be a good bunch of people having a solid backgroind in VR and music industry.

Let me know what you think :)

Great article! Do you feel it would be worthile keeping Neo in the long run?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93