Lite coin pushing it's boundaries

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

2013 november I seen Litecoin hitting it's all time high 53.15$ I had 90k$ worth of ltc at the time.
Then one day the crash happened I panic sold at the bottom of the trench and the rest is history.

5th of july 2017 a new all time high was set at 56$, as we speak ltc is pushing the 50$ boundary.

I would definitely keep an eye on LTC as when it breaks out of 50$ we might be in for a nice ride.

However read this first to know what LTC is about

https://www.buybitcoinworldwide.com/litecoin/

image.png

Sort:  

The panic sells, every traders wort nightmare. I have had several of these in the past, I like to think of them as learning experiences haha. Now if there is big movement up or down I try to turn off my computer or phone and do something else. Keep holding, and good luck

haha same here

Congratulations @oudekaas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79