Komodo (KMD) and Icon (ICX) update, & Gunbot Trading Bot!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In my recent video about Komodo, I made a few errors in my review of the platform. These errors were pointed out by Satinder Grewel, a lead developer on the platform. KMD's total market supply is capped, and the BarterDex is currently live!

Also Icon (ICX) announced quite a few partnerships, among them that stood out to me was Stove (Smilegate) which is a very large videogame company. The markets have not responded kindly however, as ICX and other alts continue to stay depressed.

There has been an opportunity to trade as many cryptos have been bouncing between a certain range of prices, and this has preoccupied my time in looking at charts and constantly placing orders. In response to this, I recently purchased a crypto trading bot called Gunbot, which can make trades based on an algorithm the user sets for it. I will post updates on how Gunbot is doing once I have some data!

Sort:  

I set up a friend with cryptos last Thanksgiving. She wanted to get into cryptos but didn't have a clue on how to begin. She is very happy now as most things are up. Mostly in ETH and Hashflare Mining of BTC when the contract price was low ($140).

Doing this with her made me realize that cryptos are a different world. People don't understand how it functions. It's a new language - wallets; cold storage; Ledger Nano hardware; bots; erc20 tokens; altcoins; hacking; etc. So, in my experience, to get friends/new people of any gender in, you have to take them by the hand and go step-by-step. They'll appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36