Crypto and TA, Analyst and Guru's, this is so Confusing..... are there real persons with guts to say that they truly DO?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have been "playing" yes playing with crypto currencies since Dec 2017.
When I say playing means I'm playing/gambling with $5k which I'm currently down about $500.
$500 (-10%) is the cost of learning and I'm fine with it. I gain some, lost some and learn a lot.

I'm following few Guru's, here on steemit mainly  
@haejin who seam to have many follower and write very well.
While I could make some sense  at times, lately TA's are confusing, no real advises and all over the board. Many TA's are saying that it will go UP and if not it will go Down, Hmmm.... I can probably become a guru too :)

I'm an adult I can make my own judgments call and ill stand by them if I win or loose, in other words I am taking full responsibility for my actions. I'm sick and tired of all the "Legal" and "Politically correct" BS. Give me your truth explain me how you got there, I will be either be convinced or not, What ever I will decide is going to be my sole problem with no strings (blames) attached.

I wonder if there is anyone out there that would actually say what they truly think and believe and DO, of course facts and logical reasoning for ones action and decisions would be great.
I would truly appreciate someone that has the guts to do so.

I'm not asking for much but I wish the Guru's and experts would actually say what they are going to do with their wonderful info and their own hard earned money.

I hope this will make it to the right ears,

If a truth telling writer is out there and I missed him please let me know.

Ori

Sort:  

great please follow me

Congratulations @orisolom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @orisolom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49