A big thanks to @kadavy @the-alien, getting steemit noticed by Tim Ferriss

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was recently listening to a Tim Ferriss podcast featuring Nick Szabo/early cryptocurrency pioneer. It's a great discussion on blockchain and smart contract adoption, and highly recommend a listen along with the Naval Ravikant(founder of AngelList) right below it which taps into good habits for success.

The original article/podcast can be heard here on Tim's blog http://tim.blog/2017/06/04/nick-szabo/

While scrolling down in the comments I saw two familiar steemian names.

Thank you @kadavy and @the-alien for mentioning steemit here, seems Tim took notice!

-- originate

Sort:  

Ooh this could really catch fire!

Nick Szabo is my man crush :)

Awesome news for Steemit! Great work @kadavy and @the-alien!

Welcome neighbours

I have to say this, the credit goes to David @kadavy.

I was just following his lead, he's the one that made it happen, he wrote a great post about it and everything.

I just humbly tried to add a little help, that's all. Thank you for featuring me @originate that's so kind of you.

I'm hoping Tim Ferriss joins this beautiful community :)

Great work, guys. Hopefully, he starts an account and posts. He'd be welcome here.

Thanks for your reply! Im new in Steemit. How do i vote on your post?

These are great news! He is welcome at any time

You are alive! When you loggin back into stgeemit.chat? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82