You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIVI- Cryptocurrency Made Easy

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Maybe I'm just stupid, but I've read the lite paper, scanned the whitepaper, looked all over Divi's website, watched some of their videos, and read this Steemit post right here, yet I still have no idea what Divi is or what it does. What I'm getting so far is something like,

Phase 1: Build Masternode with 1 click and stake Divi
Phase 2: ?
Phase 3: Profit!!!

I want to believe in Divi because it is highly recommended by the Bad Crypto podcast, but I just don't see a value proposition here. Divi isn't sold on any real exchange. What good is the Divi I earn? What is Divi supposed to do really?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52