You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinomi on iOS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Oops TestFlight not testpilot.

You can pick 18 or 24 word seed. I know everyone hates writing the seed. So do I, but when I got halfway through I saw a word I didn’t like, so I took a screenshot, and got the reminder to not do that. I switched seeds, so I can share the screen shot safely.

image

And here’s the current supporter coins

image

Btc, eth, etc, dash, doge, Ltc, zcash.

I’m guessing some of the coins aren’t there due to apple policy and others coinomi is still working on. Don’t see built in shapeshift.

Camera loads fine and scans after you grant permission. They have similar ico ads with reasonable placement.

Didn’t see a option for test net. And they mention to request some. Maybe they are sending out main net coin, if so I should bet on that. I have my own coins and test net coins to play with, but never hurts to have more. Also if anyone wants a bitcoin test net coin to play with, just put the address in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66