Sonm fog supercomputer is live testing.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

SONM-Supercomputer-Organized-by-Network-Mining.jpg

One of the best cryptos for 2018 (in my opinion) is sonm. With live testing underway with their alpha mvp testnet, sonm has beaten all others in the field. Their well known competitor golem is years behind. Sonm plans to launch full platform later this summer.

Golem, even though years behind, has 6 times the market cap of sonm. Sonm is also a broader system with more use cases. I believe sonm is primed for a huge run in the coming months. To not only equal golem's market cap but surpass it. I see a $10 price by end of summer.

These are my opinions, based off my research, and not investment advice. I am long sonm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69