Andreas Antonopoulos on Steemit! Welcome!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

стимоандреас.png
Andreas Antonopoulus wrote the book about Bitcoin, "Mastering Bitcoin", probably one of the most famous book about Bitcoin. I've started my journey into cryptocurrency after reading the book, and I appreciate this guy very much. And you know what? Two days ago Andreas (@aantonop) wrote his first post and immediately got a wave of reaction and 1,500$. кпкп.png
Andreas, we are very glad that you've joined that thank you for your book!

Sort:  

Wow no way. This is big news on steemit for sure. This guy is Mr Bitcoin. He has been spreading the word about Bitcoin like forever. So cool that he is here. @ontheverge

Oh, I was reading your post not long ago and upvoted it. You came back here, thank you! It would be just really-really cool if he'll continue writing posts or start using Steemit instead of Twitter.

Looks like he is posting and wouldn't you know it?
Someone is already pretending to be him with a fake account!
I only use twitter to share my posts. Why waste time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70