I said it before and I will say it again.

Lisk rebrand in 2 days. Buy the rumour sell the news! Highly likely lisk will pump at least 10% (being conservative) anything under $30 usd is a steal. If you want to be safe sell right before the 20th and buy back in next dip. Long term lisk has such amazing potential look at what happened to neo once icos started coming out. READ THE WHITE PAPER DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH!!! Just sharing what I am doing good luck all.

Sort:  

I believe you I think it will go up on the rebrand.

Dont forget what happened with icx though. I am taking the safe play and selling before rebrand. Even if it doesnt drop right after rebrand I know it will dip eventually.

I think people have bought in already waiting for the rebrand then people will probably sell off, the whole principle buy on the rumor of the news, then sell on the news, I expect a dip to come after the rebrand is complete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98