You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Bitcoin Bubble about to Burst? :O

I'm not sure the comparison to any bubble that has been before is of any value. Bitcoin is different to tech and internet because it defines money itself. Thats a massively more radical idea than the already radical idea of free information exchange that the internet offers. Its truly unique point in history in my opinion.

As for the reasons why it isn't a bubble: it is always reaching out to new markets and infastructure and engaging new tech innovations - generically speaking this is blockchain but reeally it offers a whole new world of doing things.

Sort:  

Oh absolutely! I second what you said. The blockchain technology is changing a lot of ways how things are working. I believe it is making world a more democratic place with decentralization. I am going to include your comment in my post as well.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48