Will 2018 start the "inter-blockchain era" ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There almost no doubt that in the coming weeks you will hear again and again about this new DEX

<< The BLOCKNET >>



But would you like to be advised about it before the majority will?
And be between those who get into the project early?

Here is another good video, where author is talking about this super-exiting and powerful project:

Watch, think and take decisions. Don't be late to the party.

@onealfa

Sort:  

Have you tried this decentralized exchange yourself? Or maybe you're considering running some service node or staking?

Have not tried execute coin swaps myself, as currently, without the friendly User Interface ( UI) all can be done ONLY from a command line operation. This is tricky and not for me - I am not such a sophisticated GEEK . But I know all is technically working already for quite some time.
Staking is simple and easy, I do this for several month now.

Unfortunately I was wrong about it being an alternative to put crypto profits into Blocknet for staking. It has lost more than 50% from its highs and even high staking rewards would render to high losses.

But it could be good altcoin to get into and hodl/stake, when RSI of bitcoin reaches buy signal which should be quite soon I hope.

I'll check into staking too. It could be a good alternative to put crypto profits for passive income until another downswing occurs.

yeah...
the recent news of blockchain will be changed as like as before...it is also called a changing tool so..
up and down..
just like a share market..
@upvoted @resteem

Thank you so much for your resteem @lafzaia.
This is exactly what helps the most to get a post to be more noticed by masses. Therefore you helping not only me, but - everybody.

Recently went through this
Blocknet includes service monetization functions in which nodes from one blockchain can charge the other nodes on the network for using their services. A whole new group of previously unavailable customers now becomes accessible to blockchain projects. Even better, the nodes using the service pay in their native coin, and because of the coin exchange protocol, the service provider receives payment in, you guessed it, their own native coin
May this platform be far better than this, so that it can compete steem, as a result of which we can earn some profit, as healthy competitions benifit the users

hope blockchain fixes up all the necessary bugs that are in steemit.com and busy.org...

It does not look to me blocknet will do any changes to steemit or busy-org

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7805.50USD

I would love not seeing your spam under my posts. @ipostbtcprice
Or are you hungry for flags ?
Concider this as warning.

Good job, and great work.

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 7 times and close variations at least 35 times in the last 8 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

That does make a lot of sense though.

Good Content Written Sir.

I will come with you @onealfa in the democracy party. May I succeed.

In my 64 years of life I had never been a member of any party. And i Will not (probably). The only one which have a chance to atract me is anarchocapitalist.

Hey!

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 17/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8509$
Ethereum: 612$
Ripple: 0,70$
Bitcoin Cash: 998$
Litecoin: 168$
NEO: 66$
Cardano: 0,18$
Stellar: 0,24$
EOS: 5,2$
Monero: 220$

Have a good day everyone!

Who wants Ripple? It STINKS !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75