You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Jamie Dimon's Opinion On Bitcoin Is Bulls***

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There is only one thing I can not understand:

How can such a smart and clever man (Jamie) say such a stupid things ???

Is he speaking what he really thinks, or just what he MUST say ???
He is probably to deep it it's swap to get out of it (free), even his brain is telling him he should.
If this is the case - my appologies to Jamie.
Cause I'm much more free than him.
And...you know....

freedom is the only thing what matters....

Sort:  

I talk about it in my video. He says it because he is the competition. The cryptocurrency system is the alternative to the banking system, so it's expected he would be critical in the media about it.

If I were a betting man, I'd bet he has some private personal funds invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52