You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Long-Term Speculations I'm Excited About: AcademyToken, CryptoHunt, and RavenCoin (Part 2)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I used your referral link and got started (hooray for Android). From my office, there's not much to interact with yet. I did run into the debug or developer mode by drawing a circle around my in-game avatar which opens up a bunch of JSON displays.

I'll see if my normal Pokestop-rich environments have anything to do. Looks like a really interesting concept, having Tasks to do for in- and out-of-game rewards.

It's kind of like Steemit versus normal blogging. I might blog anyway, why not get rewarded? I'm going to move around the world playing an augmented reality game, why not get rewarded?

Sort:  

Hi, you just have the old version, updating to V12 will remove the developer version that has been uploaded in V10 by accident (that is not a bug) :)

I may not want to upgrade. That stuff looks fun to play with!

Nice! Thanks for the update, Omni. Cool that you got it installed and are playing with it. I'm really looking forward to the IOS app, even though it's just a beta. If you find bugs, I think they have a bug bounty thing as well.

I think I live too far from Dallas (which it says it supports) for there to be much to interact with. I did see a treasure chest off in the distance while my wife was driving us around, but I couldn't interact with it. Probably operator error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31