You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematical skills required! PLEASE HELP ME BECOME A MILLIONAIRE 🎩

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey there! How is your initiatives coming along? I'm new to your page and found it via Keni's member post in the SMG group. I am following you now. I'm looking forward to an update on your projects. :)

Sort:  

Great to meet you! Keni is an old (and wise) friend who I love very much :)

The project has had some adjustments made due to not having the $26,000 required to do it in a year! It will be two years now. With an initial investment of $701.

I will be sure to post (a lot!) about this project once I start it. Should be around a week from now...

I hope it will encourage others to join me and we will all be millionaires together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71