I got 4.500.000 Dogecoin! What are your opinions?

At this moment, the dogecoin has achieved a good increase. I bought this 4.5 million dogoons with this increase.

If the dogecoin is even 50 cents more, I will make a profit of 4-5 million USD.

I think you should hold your hand quickly.

I would appreciate your comments on this subject. By following me, you can refine my views with bitcoin and subcoins. I expect your comments.

Sort:  

wow, it's amazing, you're so lucky, thank you too, because with your post it makes me more excited and sure with dogecoin
good luck @omeraydinoglu

I think not only dogcoin but all the other subcoons will grow. According to my analysis, other coins will increase like bitcoin at least 4-5 times after the beginning of the year.

Currently hold 98,400 Dogecoin on the Eobot platform. Mining my way to 100,000. I also belive the coin will rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69