Sort:  

Thank for the post. Are there any other exchanges?

Finally a legit solution, thank you so much, I hope your post will be upvoted, it deserves it !

Thanks. I hope also :)

Congratulations about your tesla car!

Olsm, I read your article on how to use Bither and bitpie application to claim bitcoin forks. I did all the process and it show me I have no getable coins....Does that mean i am too late to claim/get coins?

I scanned 19 private keys/BIP32 derived addresses already from https://iancoleman.io/bip39/. Is there a minimum of private keys i need to scan or do i need to scan all - meaning 100's or 1000's of lines ? Could you please advise me?

Thank you.

I bought bitcoin diamond Token ERC20 on coin base through airdrop last year, but have find it difficult to send it to any exchange.

Do you have a solution for me on such matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55