You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nano Ledger S finally fucking arrived!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

About the bitdice ICO, are you banking on a rise in future profits? Because it seems slightly overvalued if it hits $15 million by end of fund raising. (keeping in mind that 15 million buys you 68% of the coins, which in turn get you 70 %of the profit)

Sort:  

Afternoon Oliver.

Am I banking on a rise in future profits? I am not sure where the word future came from you div, but yes I believe that they will continue to make profits, and likely at a higher rate due to the fact that they are now accepting a wider variety of cryptocurrencies as well as the fact that the cryptocurrency market is growing at an exponential rate. Even if BitDice by some miracle manage to lose some market share they will still make more profit, so I am not sure how the shit they could possibly not continue to profit at a similar rate.

Do I think that bitdice is overvalued at a price of $30 million? Excuse the rough maths but I couldn't be fucked to calculate it my good sir. That places it at a similar valuation to Etheroll currently. Etheroll is valued at around 30mill and has made approx 600k profits. Augur is valued at over 200mill and has made 0 profits. Stox is valued at about 60 mill and has made 0 profits. BitDice has made around 10mill profits, so a 30mill valuation in the current market climate seems pretty fucking undervalued to me big man.

This is the crypto world so i am not banking on anything, but I contributed a reasonable amount of eth to this ICO and I am happy with my decision to do so.

Hope that answers all your question ollie.

In future, please refer to me as Beak Pimpin. Thank you.

Beak Pimpin,

Where can I view stats on etheroll's performance? I can't seem to find it looking at their rewards page...

As you addressed me correctly... your wish is my command. The information you seek is in these pages

http://cryptocurrencychart.com/etheroll-live-stats/USD

https://myetheroll.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13