you'll never guess what my first purchase with crypto was!

I've been trading and holding crypto for a year now. but i had never purchased something concrete with crypto till the other day that i was trying to get my medication..... yup. Cannabis.!

that's right.. i contacted my seller and talking with him he told me he was accepting crypto, so i was like "oh im have some!"
I sent him some litecoins and the trade was made, smooth, fast and simple.

)
( i know there are some coins that are looking to get into the legal weed business like potcoins and hempcoin etc.. but i won't talk about it as there a lot of good one and bad ones and it would become a very long post.)

Now my thought is that as legalization spreads, cannabis is rapidly becoming mainstream, but there's still enough of a counter-culture vibe left to give cryptocurrency a certain appeal. If you'd like to thumb your nose at “the man” one last time, we'll give you three great reasons why you should

Sort:  

My first purchase with crypto was a grow tent. I agree that there is still somewhat of a counter culture vibe with crypto which is probably one thing that attracted me to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48