You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bet on Blockchain With My Dad

What a great story, and post! I will upvote and resteem for sure! My son got me into crypto because now I see how much better it is than actual money. I have been hodling on to the old idea of the greenback for too long now. This is the new generation we live in, and this is the new money system!

Sort:  

Thank you @oldmangainz! So cool to hear you got into crypto through your son!

Thanks dude! Yeah He was really trying to get me to quit investing into the traditional means and I was needing to put that into something that would grow much more. I dont have alot, but the little I get from social security I can invest every month into say Ripple, he got me into that a few months ago and its went up alot since then! Thanks again this was a great read, you seem like a solid dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47