You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolls from YouTube Destroyed Our Marketing Team and Our ICO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You said you were at a campground 30 miles away when confronted about it. Now you say it was 150 miles?

Have they moved it? And there was a burn ban in operation at the time, and your video showed you lighting multiple fires.

See something, say something. Right folks?

Sort:  

So, you are saying, that while at a campground not at the site - at the very same time - you say I committed arson?

You are stating that as fact right?

So, you are saying, that while at a campground not at the site - at the very same time - you say I committed arson?

Could you translate that into something resembling English, please?

What I am saying is that you have changed your story, again, about where you were camping when the Sam's Point fire broke out. What was the name of the campsite you say you used? I'll give you a hand with that. You wild camped on state land, not at a campsite. I don't think they would allow camp pitches directly next to a 20 foot cliff!

Are you also denying that your video showed you and Malady lighting not one, but two separate fires, when there was a burn ban in operation. There's a fact for you!

Oh, Then why did they ask me for my "ORIGINAL" and "UNEDITED" video to show my innocence?

Funny that they were angry for being duped by your friends when they left.

It was a State Park and we were signed in.

So, now you are admitting I was at an official state park far away from the fire you claim that I set?

Because I was turned in for the fire at Sams point and not at the State camp ground.

Looks like you guys are messing up your stories.

How could you show them the original and unedited video, when you were filming through an upstairs window, shitting your pants?

There you go again Troy, talking in circles. @thediyworld

See, if you would have given a truthful account of what really happened instead of making one of your bullshit drama videos making accusations of being turned in for "arson"
you wouldn't be in this predicament, again.

But no.
You can't be without a doubt, 100% truthful
the FIRST TIME
and stick with it.

Like I told you over last weekend....
that BS only works on your mommy.

It doesn't work with us critical thinking citizens.
It doesn't work with law enforcement.
It doesn't work with a judge.
And it doesn't work with a probation/parole agent.

But that part about you makes me happy because when the time comes,

One or all of those people involved will be shoving one of your BS stories straight up your ass, sideways.

troy if i had turned in fake evidence that you supposedly proved was faked then i would have been tossed in prison for obstruction of justice and falsifying evidence both of which are serious crimes. seeing how that did not happen then clearly the evidence i presented was not an edited version of your video. i simply gave them the link to YOUR youtube channel video on YOUR youtube channel where i do not have the password to upload or alter YOUR videos. if i did have that password i would simply delete all your videos then terminate your channel after changing your password. clearly you never think through your idiotic excuses or claims...

Look Troy, more PROOF YOU are telling RUMORS and false information to YOUR audience.

Just like you did during the Sam's Point first fire incident.

image.png

Unedited comments from you, straight from your crappy YT channel.

YOU are spreading false information for shameless views and drama.

You saw only ONE (1) complaint form that Doc showed you.
Not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5 agency forms.....just one.

No troll(s) have made a comment there or to any of your brain dead viewers.

Your version is hearsay,
It's ALL coming from YOU!

BTW, I have copies of ALL your videos, Troy.

Unedited by anyone but you.

Good for you. Now you just admitted to copyright violation on top of everything else?

Bold now arent you?

Because I state on every single video that Nobody is allowed to copy any part of my video without express written permission.

Hmmm, maybe another good ground for a lawsuit?

Anyway, the video you guys turned in for "evidence" for arson was edited and I have the evidence from the discussion on your own hate forum.

I kept the website links too for evidence.

I got express written permission right here....

You said this was a totally legal government document...

ok.png

I'm surprised you didn't threaten Oldcodge with your 12 gauge again Troy.

You seem to be very angry and have your panties all knotted up lately.

Well, the only thing I know about codge, by his own admission here on steemit, is that he is in the UK.

I am in Northern Michigan.

Now I dont know of a shotgun in the world that can shoot that far. Do you?

I am quite relaxed really.

Dropping the stress of a coin sale took a load off my shoulders.

After your friends harassed our marketing team to death, it was all on me.

Now we just point people to buy from a coin exchange themselves:
https://forkdelta.github.io/#!/trade/0x141797bca73ad90844d88105c8fdd8acb4c75b48-ETH

See, this is how Troy Reid @thediyworld AND @diy-tube-video has zero credibility with his failure to tell the truth....only to twist something to (what he must think) his favor by playing the victim or ignorance.

Reid DID NOT KNOW Oldcodge was from the UK prior to the threat he made re: 12 gauge shotgun.

Recently, Reid denied "the threat" story and changed it into his version of "coyote hunting".

Just like he is changing his story about the Sam's Point forest fire he was a suspect in, in April of 2016.

Now notice how he rambles onto another topic to divert attention away,
looking for sympathy and donations:
"Dropping the stress of a coin sale"
"Alleged harassment "
"Buy coins on the exchange" with link.

He never stops lying and exploiting others.

No, he told you AFTER THE FACT.

It's in the Blockchain.

Threaten to do it again Troy, and the result will be the same. Another call to Ted at the Mio police department, and another little question mark on your file.

Have fun with your next firearm permit application.

Oh, good. So now there is a record at the local police that I am being harassed.

Very good. That helps my case a lot. I think I will take a visit down there and have a chat with them.

Bring a pot of coffee with you

And donuts. They like donuts.

Oh, and Troy. Take my advice, and buy some on the way there. Don't take home made, unless you want a reckless endangerment charge.

You're welcome.

No, there is a record at the local police that you threatened to shoot someone, who reported that fact to them.

As you like to keep repeating, it's "all in the blockchain."

I ALSO HAVE A COPY OF EVERY VIDEO YOU HAVE EVER UPLOADED ON YOU TUBE ..............BAD GUYS REVEALED ............ KILL THE TROLLS ..........BLOOD IN THE CAMPER ...........ALL CLASSICS

Ken, since you are so intent on mentioning those videos. Lets tell everyone what they were about.

Bad guys revealed showed screen prints of the harassing and slanderous comments against me made by - guess who - these same guys.

Kill the trolls was a video showing people how to block trolls on YouTube by hovering their mouse over their comment and then clicking block. Sadly YouTube removed that function later and let the trolls run all over the place causing a lot of harm to many good channels.

Blood in the camper is when they broke in and smeared blood all over the walls of my home. Then called the police and said I murdered someone.

Yup, all classics and all showing a LONG record of you guys harassing me.

You must have me confused with someone else , why are refering to me as Ken and not Jessie???? Why dont you tell everybody here why YOU TUBE made you remove those videos . Are you hoping i wont post them here by giving your discription of their contents ?

You must have me confused with someone else , why are refering to me as Ken and not Jessie???? Why dont you tell everybody here why YOU TUBE made you remove those videos . Are you hoping i wont post them here by giving your discription of their contents ?

If you want to open a new can of worms. I have nothing to hide.

It shows your friends harassing me many years ago.

All it will do is show long time harassment for many years.

I also imagine that the entire time is also filled with incessant whining. Your head is so full of yourself that you have ignored hundreds, if not thousands, about how you should never engage "trolls" This also includes advice given to you by authorities. This is why all the local officials ignore you. Back in Pine Bush you claimed in a video that the police thought you were "whacked" Why do you think that is? Are you so blinded from the stories you tell yourself that you have lost touch with reality? Someone directed my attention to a video on your channel were you are quoted as saying "even my church often thinks i'm lying" Why would any rational person make that statement and post it on the internet? There is something wrong with your brain. Have you possibly been indoctrinated into some strange belief system? What is wrong with you man?

So, Ken.

You are also stating that you have broken the law and copied my videos?

Good, this is a permanent record.

SUE ME ................. I WILL PLEAD ...........FAIR USE

It is for research and journalistic, as well as evidence purposes, and is permitted under Fair Use regulations, as you well know.

As long as I do not attempt to profit from them, no offence is committed.

So sue me, arsehole.

Well, since you guys do profit from the use of my videos, then it is criminal.

There are places where you guys have posted complete and full copies of my videos unedited and in full. And you make money on them.

so which is it troy are we editing your videos or not???

i also have several copies of your videos troy. all the ones you claim i was destroying stuff on your pine bush ny property you lost due to eviction.... you know the videos you claimed dont exist but really do... please lets go to court troy and see who wins...

Link please.

Or shut the fuck up!

You left some back doors open t-liar! I see you have also been screen capturing all of us. Want to see the proof. Better yet just scatter like a mouse!

I have no idea what you are talking about Tim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42