Sort:  

If you don't know who I am, or where I am, why did you feel so intimidated by me to threaten to shoot me with your 12 ga.?

Are you denying your threat? Would you like me to dig out the link to your post?

I dont understand your problems. If you dont come onto my property and you do not personally put my family in danger then what are you complaining about?

Now, if you DO plan to come here and cause personal harm to my family - well then I can understand your worries.

The point still remains that I do not know who you even are.

I cannot threaten anyone who I dont even know.

Its laughable really.

nobody has ever set foot on your property without your invite and permission and no one has ever caused you personal harm nor your families. it is all a fictitious lie that you have never proven. show us video or pictures of these so called attackers and trespassers! where are the police reports on these incidents?

FBD Brought to you by.jpg

Remember when he went and drove a convicted pedophile across state lines, and then invited a family and their young son to his house?

TJ.gif

Oh, I just love how you invite people to see your nasty little site of horrors where you plot against me and then openly deny such things.

It is really sad though.

wtf is wrong with you reid?you just accused doc of doing the same thing you did with your own vids. bring a pedo over state lines without his po's permission and bringing in a family with children to your little dumpsite of horrors! aaaaammmmmmmmaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you still in the mood for fighting with you bare hands Trog you Filthy Old Stinking, Child Snatching, Scamming, ebegging Motherfucker!

•[-]fixedbydoc (55) · yesterday
troy reid is part of a criminal cult organization called CAI christian assembly international which has been deemed a dangerous cult group by 13 nations and banned from activity as well. this is why they cannot practice in a normal church way and have to hold meetings in their homes with 5 or less people at a time! the fbi has been watching them for years... and their ring leader was charged with multiple counts of child molestation and endangerment! this documentary that is posted was created by a professional investigative news media company in australia and should be watched before you have any dealings with troy reid!!!

Are you going to continue to post this stupid stuff?

I do not know you. I dont know a thing about you except that you are some TROLL from YouTube who harasses me and hides behind a fake name.

There is no way I could ever threaten someone I dont even know anything about.

Run along now troll

I see you are back to your old trick of using your multiple fraudulent Steemit accounts to further your fraud against this community.

Viz:
blogger101
thediyworld
trtechtactical

Its hard work running multipul accounts.
Is that 5 Old Trog has now, I like to go one better!

Well, I figure 15 against one, I have to even the odds a little bit.

Or do you think its fair for you all to gang up on me and down vote my own comments on my own blog into oblivion?

I dont think so.

Dick Head, You do not seem to understand this is a battle of wits and you are unarmed. No amount of words will ever undo the harm you have done to people and animals. You are just a disgusting waste of flesh.

People no. But yes, I eat meat. Fish and meat. And yes, I kill a lot of animals for food.

hey troy news flash fish is meat buddy...

FBD Brought to you by.jpg

Dick Head, Do you eat the chickens after they freeze to death? Do you eat the ducks after they freeze to death? Do you eat the turkeys after they are diseased and die? Did you eat Joy the Dog?

Does Ming eat the cats Trog, is that why you have so many.

•[-]fixedbydoc (55) · yesterday
troy reid is part of a criminal cult organization called CAI christian assembly international which has been deemed a dangerous cult group by 13 nations and banned from activity as well. this is why they cannot practice in a normal church way and have to hold meetings in their homes with 5 or less people at a time! the fbi has been watching them for years... and their ring leader was charged with multiple counts of child molestation and endangerment! this documentary that is posted was created by a professional investigative news media company in australia and should be watched before you have any dealings with troy reid!!!

Ahhh, so just because many, many thinking individuals cognizant to your scamming ways are posting replies and voting on your entries seems "unfair" to you...it is your RIGHT to thwart the rules of this community to create multiple free accounts??? I think NOT!!!

•[-]fixedbydoc (55) · yesterday
troy reid is part of a criminal cult organization called CAI christian assembly international which has been deemed a dangerous cult group by 13 nations and banned from activity as well. this is why they cannot practice in a normal church way and have to hold meetings in their homes with 5 or less people at a time! the fbi has been watching them for years... and their ring leader was charged with multiple counts of child molestation and endangerment! this documentary that is posted was created by a professional investigative news media company in australia and should be watched before you have any dealings with troy reid!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42