My planned cryptocurrency investments

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey everyone, so here's what I'm looking to invest in as far as cryptocurrencies are concerned as well as my reasons why. If you have any comments or suggestions I'm more than willing to hear them. Enjoy!

Bitcoin

Ok yeah this may seem boring, but I'm buying on today's crash and holding. I'm allocating 25% and plan to keep it there for liquidity reasons. If there is a big move on a Altcoin or I need to double down on a crash, this padding will allow me to do so.

Steem

Well the glaring reason why I would pick this up is simply because I use this platform. I want to be able to give my followers and other amazing content creators more umphf with my upvote, and I feel it's my responsibility to do so. Allocation for now is also 25%.

Ethereum

I really like Ethereum and it's concept. The ability to build a token off of it will give way to so many cool untold technologies and the core will be in Ethereum. 25% allocation.

Ripple

Another concept I really like. More banks are picking it up and the prices went on a "discount" today. I've looked through the videos and really love it. 25% allocation.

Ok guys so that's what my plans are. Some honorable mentions that I plan to invest in are ZCash, Monero (These two I'm holding off on simply because governments can come down hard on this.), Doge (THE MEME'S JACK!), and PivX.

What do you guys think? Let me know below. If you're new to my channel then welcome, please follow me (I follow back). If you liked it, leave an upvote. If you want to see me do good here, consider pressing that resteem. Let me know if you do, I'll try my best to resteem on of yours, just leave a comment down below letting me know you did and I'll my resteem my favorite post of yours. Thanks!

U5drijcxtaDpzx6RR4BQuPk44fnxkXP.gif

Sort:  

See I would but I'm moving into a new apartment and I'm not sure the landlord would appreciate it (electric bill is split amongst tenants of the house so they probably wouldn't like that either.)

This is a long term approach, I want to buy and hold and put in money each week to take advantage of the dollar averaging aspect.

Damnnnn I got a landlord who pays for the electric bill so gotta utilise that to an extent. He makes enough money anyways by renting to 6 of us right?? LOLLL

Yeah but she seems like a nice lady, I don;t want to damage her trust right out the gate lol.

Yeah this guy I have rented off for about 12 months now so I feel its my turn to troll him. I keep having a dream of buying a near liquidated company and then just rigging it up with loads of S9s and tr0lling the electricity company as inevitably the company goes bust LOLLL In liquidation how will the liquidator know wtf cryptos are anyways. and if I mined them with my own capital then technically they are mine not the companies #TR0LLS

Always better to invest in good teams, so I agree with Steem, PivX, Ether. Ripple - not for me, coz they are supporting the bank system. Take a look at good low-caps: Hush, XSpec

I'll take a look at those when I get the additional capital. Thanks for the heads up @cyberwolf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64