Top 10 Crypto YouTube Channels

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

In this post I want to share my personal Top 10 list of youtubers in the blockchain community.

When I started to gain interest in Bitcoin and co. not long ago, the flood of information was quite overwhelming. I mean there is so much to discover at first, it can be very intimidating for a noob like me. And with every new discovery, digging in the internet, even more questions come along, right?!  

  • What is blockchain-technology?
  • What? There are more cryptocurrencies besides Bitcoin? More than 1400?
  • Who is FUD and WTH is FOMO? I read and hear it everywhere.
  • What are the differences between all those coins? 
  • Revolutionary or scam? 
  • ICOs/Whitepaper/Exchanges/Wallet/Trading/Technical Analysis vs Fundemantal Analysis
  • and so on... so many things to find out

So my best buddy YouTube who provides me with fun, entertainment, information and much more for so many years now is the way to go to get any information needed. It took me a while to find the gems between all those stones in the crypto-community on YouTube which has grown quite rapidly over last 1-2 years.

If you are new to this whole crypto thing maybe you take a shot on my Top 10 list of honest, most informative, very competent and experienced YouTubers in the crypto-scene. I am following those below listed YouTubers for a while now and I feel very grateful to have found them. I am in no way an expert in crypto stuff, but I think I learned a lot because of them. I am quite convinced that blockchain-technology is here to stay and to redefine different parts in the economy and in the use of the internet. It will change old structures and will bring many new possibilities on the table.  
Although bitcoin is 10 years old, blockchain-technology is still in its infancy. It still takes some time until mass adoption will happen. It took me quite a while until I got the whole blockchain stuff in my little brain, to understand the possible impact on economy/internet. It is mos def not a question of "if" but "when"!
All the sceptics out there didn't dig deep enough to be enlightened, most of them heard of bitcoin only. People still do not know the importance of this whole technology, because it is quite difficult to comprehend in short time. You have to take some time and do some research in order to understand the general concept, the possibilities, the good and the bad sites of crypto.

My recommendation for now: take some time off, make some good coffee, mute your phone and watch some educational videos on crypto! Enjoy!

The following list is in no special order:

  1. Coinmastery
  2. Boxmining
  3. Crypto Daily
  4. The Crypto Lark
  5. DataDash
  6. Crypto Investor
  7. Ivan on Tech 
  8. Ready Set Crypto
  9. Suppoman Udemy
  10. Altcoin Buzz


After writing this very first article here on steemit I realised that I am writing on a blockchain-based platform whose users are more sophisticated than the rest of the world.
If you read this, I guess you know what blockchain is. :-)
Thx for reading anyway!

Sort:  

Hi, great post, worth a follow. Looking forward to some more of your stuff.

thumbsup.jpg
Wow, Thank you! You are my very first feedback! I am new here and I am still trying to figure out in which direction this whole journey will go ;)

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Have you watch this?

Have you watch this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55