You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Panic in Cryptocurrency Markets and Why It's Not Needed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@ilyastarar nice one.

I need to chat with you privately.

I did an appreciation post for you. The payouts has long been out. You have to nominate minnows to benefit from it. However, because you are still in the category of minnows, you'll take half of the payout and the remaining half will be distributed.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @ogoowinner for your kindness. I visited your blog to find the post and thank you there. I'll send you a private message on Steemit Chat for discussion. Thank you!

You're welcome. I'll be expecting your chat.

I sent you message. Can you please log on to Steemit.chat and reply? Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50