Happy days?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago



Are we seeing happy days in Crypto again? Is the green going to last longer this time? Are we seeing green because of Bitcoin Futures or because Bitfinex printed more tethers?

I'm not a cryptocurrency analyst so in recent days I'm beginning to get scared of my holdings. The market is green today and I'm thinking of selling everything I have except Steem. 

What do you think? Should I sell? I have been holding, but I have lost a lot by hodling for too long and I don't really know what to do now. I want to invest in only five projects. What are your best picks? 

I'll appreciate your feedback. 

Much love from me to y'all. 

Image source.    

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this poast valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.

Sort:  

Sweetheart let's believe it'll keep on soaring higher.. I'll advice you hold on a bit. U can sell now and at the end of the day, it hits $8,000 .. If you can hold on till $7000 it won't be bad, the market is picking up recently cos some countries like Iran due to the drastic fall in their currency..cos of some regulations Trump gave them.. They've automatically decided to invest fully in crypto and I'm thinking this one of the factors that caused the upsurge yester night and I strongly believe it'll keep on soaring up. ☺

I've been hearing different stories like this one, but FUD is always coming to take the price down .

You only really lose when you sell. As long as you hold you still have a chance of winning.
If you desperately need the money, it’s different, but if not, I would leave it until it’s up again. Just because everything went down for the past half year doesn’t mean it will stay that way. We’re still a lot up from where we were a year ago.

yes i think bullish market just started

Hmmm! I hope so.

Can bitcoin go under 3k? If so what will happen to SBD? What are your thoughts?

The green just started not too long, so i will say you should still hold. But if this green has given you your gain, then you can sell @ogoowinner

Haa no gains at all, but saying the green just started, it has been going down almost immediately it starts.

Hey, @ogoowinner do not make such decisions to sell coins which will return in desperation, because as so many coins will be wiped out and so many coins will be turned into "0". So Bitcoin might go down before it touches the 10000 peak.

Except you require money for something urgent, I won't advise you sell. Nothing is guaranteed, but I believe the crypto wikk bounce back stronger

don't know but still need to be cautious about this there might be a dip coming soon who knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44