August 1st approaches

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

aug1.pngYou see the term FUD posted a lot (Fear, Uncertainty, Doubt) some people post things to sway others into abandoning their coins this is known as spreading FUD. August 1st is steadily approaching and I see so many people nervous as to what will happen, the truth is no one knows and all I know for sure is what I will be doing. I'm going to be moving my coins off the exchanges, holding them and waiting. The entire crypto movement is still in its beginning stages and is nowhere near mass adoption. I've seen coins worth pennies one day go to 10+ dollars and then drop only to repeat the same process again. I guess what I'm saying is that if you believe in whatever coin you've invested in be it Bitcoin, Litecoin, etc. then just wait to see what the long term is going to look like. The path to the top is filled with ups and downs, I'm no professional day trader. I've tried my hand at timing the market and it didn't work so well, and I'm definitely not a fan of selling at a loss. So I hold and wait. So with that being said no one knows what will happen. Don't let people scare you into second guessing yourself or doubting something you believe in. What are your plans for the uncertainty that lies ahead? I wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42