You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you HODL?? Or SODL?? (TLDR) LOL | E.30 | How Was Your Week in Crypto? $330B Total Market Cap. | 7 Days: + $38B | Community Engagement Series. | Still Includes Charts/Market Overview & History of Where HODL Comes From for New Crypto Family.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I Hodled all my Bitcoin but sold all my Steem Dollars for Steem at 100 % return today. Now I have no Steem Dollars left. I am trying to earns once now with ..(Sorry: Link Removed)

Sort:  

Good stuff.

I know you tastefully worked in with markdown a referral link but you will get flagged on here to no end for this, you have been around awhile, I know you know this.

We do share the OffGridLife interests still!

Sorry: Linked removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50