Steem Prices are Falling??!- Dont Panic

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Screenshot_1.jpg

as we see the steem coin prices are falling, and people are starting to panic and sell their steem coins.

Screenshot_2.jpg

but I believe the price of steem coin will soar, because last year the price of 1 steam coins only 0.3 SBD.

And I'm sure the price of steem coins will be higher, so I'll keep my steem coins, and not sell it

How about you?

*write your opinion in the comment field

Upvote to show your appreciation
Follow me and i will follow you back!!!!!!

Follow-Me-Bangkok-bicycle-tours-logo-1.png
@odyprabowo

Sort:  

The price has plummeted 20% so far today. I am really new to steem so I am just now learning everything. One thing that would help steem is to find a way to filter out the junk copy and paste articles that clutter up the feeds. Reward those that write their own posts and use their own pictures and put actual effort into their content. That would help attract lots of new people and keep them.

haii, welcome to steemit!!!
at this time too many spammers, plagiarism in steemit, and hard to get the attention,.
now voting is "on sale" if you want to get upvoted, you have to pay it.

btw goodluck bro!!!

No new Mobile Apps from Steemit, very sad. I guess it will affect price of STEEM...

Maybe that's one of the causes,.
More people sell their steem coins, the price will be more plummeted..
usually called panic sell, i think

Just relax and enjoy the coffe!! :D .

if you do not mind, please upvote my post..
Follow you..

;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51