What does a “POWER LEG” really mean in a Network Marketing Business?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

OK, I am new to cryptocurrency, and I have tons of things to learn. I didn’t even know what Bitcoin really was until I was introduced to Dagcoin. So in order for me to understand Dagcoin better, I had to start learning the Blockchain Technology and Bitcoin first. Now, I know that Bitcoin and Dagcoin differ in ways, and one thing Dagcoin has is its Network Marketing Strategy.

Though I have knowledge about networking, I still didn’t quite know how to build a “power leg” until I stumbled upon this training video by Vincent St. Louis on youtube posted by DAGCOIN WORLD channel.

Dagcoin is another cryptocurrency that will be launched in Dubai on February 23-25, 2018. It uses Directed Acyclic Graph (DAG) system, instead of blockchain technology. And since it has a networking aspect to it, it is helpful for investors to know how to build a “power leg” in case they want to be active and more involved in this cryptocurrency investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74