You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AdzBuzz at my PR laboratory

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have heard about this network and crypto coin before but I did not do my research on it, if it worth joining or not maybe I need to understand their business concept before deciding whether to join it. Thanks @borishaifa for bring this to our knowing

Sort:  

It is very easy to work there, you will see that ;-) A very effective scheme too, by the way. Work in Crypto Network (telling about different places with photos) - Earned Money invest into Steemit - One (Two) Steemit Power Downs = DreamTrips franchise . Then you travel and tell people about crypto and DreamTrips business. You get new materials to work in Crypto Networks. Vicious circle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55