Is Crypto Our Gate To Utopia.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow Crytonians/ cryptoniacs, lol sometimes I feel like a cryptoniac. I just love Crypto and all it stands for. This is why I particulary love steem. This is a truely revolutionary site in which I think can enfluence man kind in the right direction.

Initially when I started Bitcoin I thought this is amazing. From my eyes I thought wow the money that could be made from all these websites plus the token price growing is truely amazing.
wp_ss_20161126_0002-1.png

Unfortunately it wasn’t long untill I was soon loosing my faith in cryptocurrency because of all the scams going on.
Screenshot_2017-07-05-23-52-30-1.png
I invested alot of my bitcoins into sites that promised to pay me 200% in 24 hours or 10- 15% a day and all but they seemed to be be disapearing with my money and never paying me. At one stage I decided I would stop but i was determined to find a way to make money with crypto. It ended not being just for myself, after I joined telegram messenger and got involved in using other peoples refferal links as well as positng mines. I then realised the gravity in which honest people who where just trying to seek financial freedom wer just exploited by these scammers. I think those who prey on the poor are just dispicable!
Screenshot_2017-07-05-23-01-54.png Screenshot_2017-07-05-23-03-18.pngScreenshot_2017-07-05-23-03-53.png
Unfortunately alot of these sites still exist. Im just greatful I have found more legitamate and stable places I can investments are not pray and hope situations!
I’m deremined to try help all those people who have no idea about steemit and investing in other cryptocurrencies to see the light. Also educating them about what cryptocurrency is all about..
Screenshot_2017-07-06-00-39-57-1.png
The future of currencies and financial freedom for all mankind and making the world a better place. Because don’t beilieve money is the root of all evil, I believe the lack of it is. What better in such a reality than means of getting free money. Financially stable to do what you love and maybe even get payed from doing what you love, because if you love what you are doing you are most likely to become the best at it.. Adding value to what you do, and the more quality products and services we should all recieve from people who love their jobs. win win win win :).

IMG_20170701_172345_451.jpg
Also Alot of people where I live don’t know about cryptocurrency and some just think bitcoin is not real or you can’t buy anything with it.
I made a video to try and prove to the skeptics that this is not true. That crypto is very much like fiat currency but infact alot more valueble. As fiat continues to loose value!

I plan to make more youtube videos where I pay for things using crypto and educating more people in keeping their finaces safe and growing .. Hopefully it will enfluence more skeptics to make up their mind and join in.. This one was just for the fun and just to prove crypto is real. Also to promote cryptopay lol.
Thanks for watching and check out the description as you will find some valuble SAFE information.

Happy investing and crypto collecting.Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52