Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi guys,

I'm very excited to be on Steemit, what i've seen and read so far is that this platform rocks. I'm fairly new to crypto currency and I'm looking to invest some money into products/services that hold great value now and looking to bloom within 1-2 years. I heard of the big guys, bitcoin, etherum, lite coin, zcash, golem, and ripple. However, I'm seeking the up and coming ventures I should grab by the horns and ride with. If anyone has some great insight, please share the love! If you're using steemit you're obviously an early adopter like me and see the true value. If anyone knows any good coins to buy under $1 usd please let me know!! Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48