You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No use buying BCH.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

One addition...

Like you replied: "Unless you think it's the real deal..."

Thing with that is that it is almost like a religion even with its own prophet. Not based on mathematics and logic at all, no science, knowledge of network or hardware and its limits.

It is almost getting like an obsession that thing called peoples money, that is heighly improbable. And I do share the thought of dealing with the Banking Monetary Governance system by giving humanity an alternative.

But the way b2x and bcash do it to me is the wrong way. It is an unrealistic approach, that can easily be debunked by numbers and figures.

Not a belief, not a religion, not what I think, but what math, logic and science can proof.

At least, that is as seen from my perspective. But I could be suffering from cognitive dissonance. And then I would not even know it.

Anyway no matter what, have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51