You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Bcash is the peoples Crypto, but Dogecoin!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

True Doge has a lot of aspects that makes it beat Bcash paws down. And about Bcash, at first I refered to it as Bitcoin China and used the ticker BCH. Then Bcash is not even that bad. That's the risk of making a forking clone.

Eventually the people do decide. And the peoples Crypto, that is Dogecoin. While BitBean even has 20 MB blocks, per minute, that is 600 transactions per second.

None of them can beat Steem though. But that is another story. http://blocktivity.info/

What I understand about mister Ver is that he is quite passionate about the Bcash project. That to me seems genuine. And I know I can lose my temper too, when people attack things I care about, more than him even maybe. Downside for him is being a public known person.

Others will still call it Bcash, or Bitcoin China. That is the risk that came with forking cloning the Bitcoin blockchain. And it came with a pricetag. To me getting the name Bcash is not even the worst thing that could happen. Dropping to sub 1K, almost no miner support, that would be far worse. Bcash as a name is a marketing gift even, that could even be a saviour.

But, I ditched my free BCH when I got them. And I stopped using the division Bitcoin and Altcoins. And instead started to use the name Cryptos. Time to unite.

Sort:  

I call it BTrash because it's just another piece of garbage in the crypto space. I also quickly dumped it and put the funds right back into BTC.

That to me is the best way indeed to do it. Get it out off those forking clones and back into Bitcoin or any other Crypto that started with a substantive blockchain and its own genesis block.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55