My first week with TraderDaddy or how i made 750 Dollar in just 7 days!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

td_week.png

In my previous article i gave you an overview about TraderDaddy. In this arctile i want to share my experience with the bot. So lets have a look at my first seven days with TraderDaddy.

Okay its a very lurid headline, but i really made this profit in my first week. But you have to understand what are the circumstances which allow such a gain.

My start

I have seen too much scam in my cryptolife and lost more than 1 Bitcoin to scammers. So i decided to start careful with just the bare minimum of 0,2 Bitcoin in NEO to test the bot. The bot made quite a bunch of trades nearly every hour with approximately 1.05 % profit. It really impressed me what i have seen. That is why i decided to load up some additional 0,6 Bitcoin. I tested some more markets (OMG and ETH) but they did not perform well after 2 days. So i switched to NEO and POWR as they only two markets. That was the exactly before NEO und POWR got this massive pumps. And TraderDaddy knew to handle this and made me some nice profits.

The trades

Lets have a look at some example trades. You can see that more than 1 % profit is possible. My best profit was roughly 15% with POWR.

TD_3.JPG

The markets

An interesting option is to see the volume in your settings of the markets. My screenshot is from the time when these markets got really big attention. I did my own reasearch before and i believe in NEO and POWR for long term. So TraderDaddy could build the positions before the big pump.

TD_5.JPG

I divided my budget as we can see on the next screenshot. I do not go over 90 % to have a little budget left for TraderDaddy. He wont use this directly but when the market conditions are perfect.

After 7 days

Lets look at the numbers. You see my TraderDaddy Dashboard after exactly 7 days. It made a profit of 0,0914 Bitcoin which approximately 750 Dollar. If you are wondering why the "Current Profit" is more than the "Account Value", we have to look what TraderDaddy defines as profit. For daddy the profit is the amount of Bitcoin that it has made with its already completed trades. Its a better indicator for you because often there are many open sell orders which are outstanding and not complete yet. These orders will bring the account value down until there are completed.

Follow me to get updates on my journey with TraderDaddy!

Your vegan cryptonerd :)


This is not financial advice, always do your own research.

Check out my quick introduction to TraderDaddy with expert tipps here.


I hope you guys like my work, so please follow me and leave me a upvote :)

Whats your experience with TraderDaddy? Do you have some questions about TraderDaddy? Leave me a comment!

Sort:  

TraderDaddy is a beast! I also use it and can verify how great it is :P

Lets make some gains together :)

Nice article, will test it too in

Thank you, if you have questions feel free to ask!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nycrom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations @nycrom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50